Register for Weight Loss Seminar
  • Thu, Dec 12
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Nov 14
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Oct 10
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 12
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 15
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 11
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 13
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, May 16
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Apr 11
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 14
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Mon, Feb 11
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Jan 10
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Dec 20
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Nov 08
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Oct 18
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 13
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 16
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 19
    Grandview Medical Center, 1st Fl Conf Rm
    Grandview Medical Center First Floor Conference Room, Birmingham AL
    Share
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
alabama heartburn, alabama weight loss, alabama cancer, alabama surgery, alabama general practicioner, alabama bariatric
Can't attend a seminar?

If you are unable to attend one of our interactive seminars, you must view the following informational videos prior to making an appointment for initial consultation.

 

If you currently have BlueCross BlueShield of Alabama, you will need to be prepared to pay $200.00 for  your initial consultation

alabama heartburn, alabama weight loss, alabama cancer, alabama surgery, alabama general practicioner, alabama bariatric
alabama heartburn, alabama weight loss, alabama cancer, alabama surgery, alabama general practicioner, alabama bariatric

Grandview Physicians Plaza • 3686 Grandview Parkway Suite 400 Birmingham, AL 35243

 Tel: (205) 595-8985 | Fax:(205) 595-8987

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon